Skip to content…
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Christopher N
    December 17, 2023
    History is a great collection. Scream, They Don’t Care About Us, Stranger In Moscow, Earth Song and 2 Bad are still on my playlist today. I think History could have sold more copies if Sony didn’t price the collection as high as they did. Also MJ wouldn’t tour the US.
  • Ian Jackson
    August 3, 2023
    I Love This Album, Awesome
  • Jamaal
    October 15, 2022
    This album was awsome I Dancing, Listening to Michael Jackson All Day.
  • Rico
    January 25, 2022
    Wow... Just wow. This album is one of Mike's best works, from him clapping back at the media, to him focusing on the problems of the world, this is a true work of art!
  • Cody
    July 2, 2020
    I love everything about this album, a mix of classic MJ, and [ at the time ] an awesome addition of new MJ song's that went on to become classics of there own. just ordered and can't wait to receive it, this album was MJ's response to all the lies and nonsense and he hit the nail on the hammer and it is a great listen from start to finish. #MjInnocent
  • Steven
    October 9, 2018
    "Tabloid Junkie" is a critically-acclaimed track from the 1995 double album HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book 1 which addresses media bias and desire for false stories.