Skip to content…
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Jamaal Dubrey
    May 27, 2023
    I love this Halloween album by Michael Jackson, he amazing and my 5 favorite songs Thriller, Dirty Diana, Scream, Blood On The Dance Floor and Unbreakable. Michael Jackson is Amazing artist ever!
  • Keith Cunningham
    July 16, 2022
    Cover art is awesome I like the remasters and I love the Halloween theme could've picked other songs for the track list like we've had enough for example and shout I bought this album when it first came out in Walmart I loved it and still do I play it all the time during Halloween
  • Max
    October 18, 2020
    It’s a very cool compilation perfect for the Halloween season! It comes with an awesome poster as well as an augmented experience thing for it!! King of Pop forever!
  • Steven
    October 10, 2018
    The SCREAM CD and collectible glow-in-the-dark 2LP vinyl contain an exclusive poster from which fans can launch the first-ever augmented reality experience created for a Michael Jackson album!